There are no products to list in this category.


Navratna is an ancient Sanskrit work, meaning 9 gems. It is the most auspicious and astrologically effective gemstone arrangement of 9 precious gemstones, namely Ruby, Diamond, Blue Sapphire, Yellow Sapphire, Emerald, Red Coral, Pearl, Hessonite and Cat’s Eye. It is believed to be highly beneficial, as it tends to club all the benefits of the 9 gemstones together and lead the wearer towards a happier and prosperous life, full of abundance, health and wealth.

Who Should Wear A Navratna?

The Navratna can be worn by anyone, as it has no astrological restrictions based on zodiacs or birth, but however should only be worn if recommended by an astrologer.

How to Choose a Navratna?

All the 9 gemstones of the Navratna should be of flawless quality.
They should have no visible internal inclusions and have great quality in color, brilliance and radiance.
The Navratna gemstone must be place in a specific order according to Vedic Astrology, to truly be beneficial.

Benefits of Navratna:

Navratna stones are considered to protect one from snakes, poisons, diseases and other dangers.
It is believed to bestow upon its wearer good health, prosperity, happiness and peace of mind.
The Navratna stones must be flawless in terms of cut, color and quality.
The semi-transparent to transparent stones like Diamond, Blue and Yellow Sapphire, Hessonite and Ruby must have clarity and brilliance, while having no visible internal inclusions.
It is known to ward off the negative or malefic effects of the planet, while strengthens the positive influences.

How to Wear a Navratna?

Navratna Gemstone jewelry can be worn by anyone and everyone, after charging it by reciting all the mantras of the individual gemstone, before sunrise in a temple.